falogame.blogg.se

Fallout shelter save editor unblocked
Fallout shelter save editor unblocked









fallout shelter save editor unblocked

You can find both easily by searching them in your editor. First, find LunchBoxesByType, as this is what gives you actual lunchboxes. There are two different values you'll need to edit here: LunchBoxesByType and LunchBoxesCount. Now, here are some of the modifications I made to the. sav file back into the game folder on your device ( /sdcard/Android/data/com.bethsoftfalloutshelter/files). Verify the file size is now about 2x the previously decrypted file size. Wait for it to re-encrypt the file (shouldn't take long). sav file in your JSON editor, save the file (if using the online editor, make sure to rename the downloaded file to what the original file name was. Once you have finished making changes to the.Examples on some things you can edit can be found below. I used  because it's easy and convenient.

fallout shelter save editor unblocked

sav file size (the file size should be smaller than the original file size). Wait for the command prompt to close, and check the. Once you have those, we can begin editing the save file: sav file for your game, from /sdcard/Android/data/com.bethsoftfalloutshelter/files Of course, my mind started wondering different ways to maniuplate it to do my bidding! Here's the best way I found. So my cousin got me playing this game, and I must say, I enjoy it.











Fallout shelter save editor unblocked